Call of the Wild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Big Valley (R, Faye)

Page 1 of 10 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10  Next

Go down

The Big Valley (R, Faye) Empty The Big Valley (R, Faye)

Post by Guest Sun Apr 07, 2013 4:27 pm

(1700's this is)

I walked through the plains with my clothes were ripped as I had been raped from a band of men but got away from them during the night. I was a squaw and I had a little girl with me that was my four year old which I had her. I was so thirsty and i needed to find water for my little girl and soon to be baby. I was a good cook, I did all kinds of chores so I'd be a good house keeper.

http://farm7.staticflickr.com/6070/6100054432_77deb21b1b_z.jpg

Last edited by hobbit on Sun Apr 07, 2013 4:57 pm; edited 1 time in total

Back to top Go down

The Big Valley (R, Faye) Empty Re: The Big Valley (R, Faye)

Post by Faye Sun Apr 07, 2013 4:55 pm

This the topic? xD
Faye
Faye
Excellent Star Player
Excellent Star Player

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Sun Apr 07, 2013 4:58 pm

Yes

Back to top Go down

Post by Faye Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:09 pm

Jonathan~

I held my rifle close to my chest, it had terrible aim but it still worked most of the time. I was different than the other men in this period, I didn't wear those fancy wigs and I didn't parade around town. I was more rugged and rough. I had a cabin mildly far from town, you could say it was in the middle of the forest. I creeped along, barely daring to breathe. I stood behind a tree and gazed out, an indian woman and a small child were headed towards me. I had a burning hatred for indians. The woman was barely clothed which turned me on slightly, but I thought more about killing her.

The Big Valley (R, Faye) 35dbvqq
Faye
Faye
Excellent Star Player
Excellent Star Player

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Sun Apr 07, 2013 5:14 pm

(Don't kill her, and theres a child)