Call of the Wild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Are you Bird or are you Beast? The Sunswift Pack (Not about bats open)

+2
Harley's Rainbow
JayzPF
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Are you Bird or are you Beast? The Sunswift Pack (Not about bats open) Empty Are you Bird or are you Beast? The Sunswift Pack (Not about bats open)

Post by JayzPF Sat Dec 10, 2011 7:16 pm

~*We need one more hunter to start*~

Hi! I'm making a Pick and Play, but this is my first time so don't be mad if I mess up Razz

This will be about griffins. The plot will be griffins were hunted to near extinction for their rare hides. Only 9 survived. They are the Sunswift pack, the fittest and strongest of the griffins. They are traveling to The Paradise, where they will not be hunted and come upon many obstacles on their journey. You can create one now! I will make the topic after there are 7 Griffins.

Here are the rules:
~Curse words and sex scenes allowed
~You are allowed to mate and further the dwindling griffin population
~No suiciding or drama, remember all the griffins are intent on reviving the species
~No power playing
~One character each unless you ask
~There must be 4 females and 4 males, and 1 baby. Someone can make it the baby of one of the females, or an orphan. You choose. Baby can be male or female.
~"Find out" is not an option for history or personality
~They can live up to 20 years like horses

Ranks that are highlighted are full

Ranks:
Leader-Can be male or female and can change, there is only one, leads the pack-Ajah
Brood-Is female, there are two, births and raises young-Hooded Fennec and Vrede
Hunter-Is male, there are two, hunts food and protects the pack-Caze
Baby-Can be male or female, must be less than 1, is a baby-Nika
Healer-Can be male or female, there is one, heals and tends to the wounded and sick-Arielle
Messenger-Usually the youngest, can be male or female, delivers messages-Toklo