Call of the Wild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Any wanna start a mature topic?

2 posters

Go down

Any wanna start a mature topic? Empty Any wanna start a mature topic?

Post by Harley Sun May 15, 2011 9:24 pm

First off, you don't have to type long things, just be graphic. I am not good at writing, but I do like deep moments...
Harley
Harley
Excellent Star Player
Excellent Star Player

Location : Following you, asking the chicken inside my coat if this is the one

Back to top Go down

Any wanna start a mature topic? Empty Re: Any wanna start a mature topic?

Post by ❥ Destiny Styles Sun May 15, 2011 9:25 pm

what about? I know I won't be here long or else my mother will kill me, but Imma sneak.
❥ Destiny Styles
❥ Destiny Styles
Super Star Player
Super Star Player

Back to top Go down

Post by Harley Sun May 15, 2011 9:40 pm

Well, I just saw a movie about a rebel girl and her sister. I see a way we could each be a girl, and each a boy. Catherine and her sister, who name you can choose. Catherine is the rebel and it would be good if you can play the boy to it. And the girl you play, I will play the boy to that. The boy to Catherine is also a rebel?

Catherine-

Any wanna start a mature topic? Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR9aqmq-kcRnqr8aVZ99ckBe5qqqIE97h1MwjnLrN9vXLzfa844aA

The boy I will play for you-

Any wanna start a mature topic? Images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQNdI2UjN1-p8nHraP4Z7Z08k3geNDSDGoexpJu4nvpxVIZSudc
Harley
Harley
Excellent Star Player
Excellent Star Player

Back to top Go down

Post by ❥ Destiny Styles Sun May 15, 2011 9:43 pm

oh okay... I'm gonna plan on doing that tomorrow sorry.. totally freaked mother would catch me
❥ Destiny Styles
❥ Destiny Styles
Super Star Player
Super Star Player

Back to top Go down

Post by Harley Sun May 15, 2011 9:55 pm

ok, here is the story: